SHIRLEY HAMILTON, INC.

333 East Ontario/Suite 302
Chicago, IL 60611
312-787-4700
FAX 312-276-4402

An  Exclusive Agency

Representing accomplished actors and models from infants to seniors in
TV, Film, Print, Voice-Over, Theatre, Industrials, and Live Events.

URL: www.shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Bailey Hayman (TV/Film / Commercial) – bailey@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Kylie Stack (Theatre / Commercial) – kylie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Adam Patla (Commercial) – adam@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Maddie Stengel (Assistant) – assistant@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Lara Freeman-Erbin (VO / Bookkeeping/Exec. Assistant) – lara@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Laurie Hamilton (Print) – laurie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com

Lynne Hamilton (Agency Director) – lynne@shirleyhamiltontalent.com  

We are a SAG-AFTRA, AEA franchised agency.
Submissions by mail or email: shisubmissions@gmail.com

Guidelines are on our website.

Shirley Hamilton, Inc. has been representing Chicago’s talent since 1962.

It is filed under TALENT, talent / model agencies / performing talent and tagged with , , , , , , , , ,