Posts Tagged ‘tv’

BAM Studios

BAM Studios

1 East Erie Chicago IL 60611   312-255-8862


Hoffman Sound

Hoffman Sound

680 North Lake Shore Drive Chicago, IL 60611   312-202-0540


SUM 1

SUM 1

180 North Michigan #909 Chicago, IL 60601     312-654-4444


SHIRLEY HAMILTON, INC.

 SHIRLEY HAMILTON, INC.

333 East Ontario/Suite 302 Chicago, IL 60611 312-787-4700 FAX 312-276-4402 An  Exclusive Agency Representing accomplished actors and models from infants to seniors in TV, Film, Print, Voice-Over, Theatre, Industrials, and Live Events. URL: www.shirleyhamiltontalent.com Bailey Hayman (TV/Film / Commercial) – bailey@shirleyhamiltontalent.com Kylie Stack (Theatre / Commercial) – kylie@shirleyhamiltontalent.com Adam Patla (Commercial) – adam@shirleyhamiltontalent.com Maddie Stengel (Assistant) – assistant@shirleyhamiltontalent.com Lara Freeman-Erbin (VO / Bookkeeping/Exec. Assistant) – lara@shirleyhamiltontalent.com Laurie […]


MODE PROJECT

Live Action Production | Motion Graphics | Edit | Woman-Owned 900 N. Franklin Street | Suite 700 Chicago, IL   60610-8100 312-951-5424 URL:www.modeproject.com EMAIL:tracy@modeproject.com |  dessa@modeproject.com CONTACTS: Executive Producer | Tracy Heropkie Director of Business | Dessa Samardzija Carter


OPEN SKY SOUND & MUSIC

818 Monroe Evanston, IL 60202 847-332-1122 FAX 847-332-1122 URL: OPEN SKY SOUND & MUSIC EMAIL: swilke@open-sky.tv CONTACT: Stephen Wilke – Senior Designer/Composer Specializing in riveting Sound and Music for the Entertainment, Advertising, Film, TV and Corporate communities.  Stephen Wilke has been a proven leader in the audio and music community for many years and sets […]


GROSSMAN & JACK TALENT

 GROSSMAN & JACK TALENT

33 W. Grand Ave. #402 Chicago, IL 60654 312-587-1155 FAX 312-587-2122 URL: www.grossmanjack.com EMAIL: info@grossmanjack.com AFTRA/SAG/AEA On Camera and Voice Over representation for TV, Radio, Film, Stage & Print


SCHIMMEL/ONCE UPON A TIME, INC.

4 Court of Island Point Northbrook, IL 60062 847-502-2973 URL:www.markschimmel.com EMAIL: schimmelmark@comcast.net CONTACT: Mark Schimmel – Director TV • COMMERCIAL • CONTENT Story Telling through emotional imagery. Americana with a slice of life and sense of reality. Dogs and Cats and even Tigers. Health Care and pharmaceutical with a sense of style. Performance driven Dialogue and […]